Gamingnext


‘Sup?

Posted in Blog,Next by Shawn Wallace on 3 2006f March 2006

Really, that is the question. What is this Origami thing? The source code of OrigamiProject.com says it’s a “Mobile PC running Windows XP” but, come on… I want to know the mobile gaming implications of this bad boy. I fired off a few questions and this is all I got back.

Is anyone else’s list of anticipated upcoming games just ridiculous? I wish I had enough cash to get all the games I want, but, alas, that’s not going to happen. I guess, on the immediate horizon, GRAW is my number one. I do plan on trading a couple games in to GameStop today and picking up Black. Hearing mixed things about it, but I’m a sucker for all action, no story-type games. What’s on your list of games you just can’t wait to get? Let us know in the comments.

Upcoming reviews? 24: The Game and the Saitek Red Eclipse keyboard. Also, as more games come out (seeing as how we’re getting closer to E3) we’ll be pumping more reviews out then as well. We’ve also got a couple Q&A’s lined up, but I don’t want to divulge those as I’m not sure when they’ll be in.

If I don’t chat at ya’, have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

